Life in Motion

Today I am sitting here at the table thinking of all the things I need to do….and I have no gumption to do any of it.  🙂  But sometimes that is just the way it is with life.  So, homework it is for me.  I am about half way through my TEFL course.  I can’t wait to be done.  I am more of a “one thing at a time” person…..so this 5 balls in the air process we are going through is stretching me A LOT!  I just want to cross something off the list.  Ha ha!

Please continue to pray for the Betts family.  I can feel the covering, and it gives me peace and strength.

On a side note….this is Kenna’s favorite new picture.  She has it as her screen saver.  😀

I found it at funzu.com

pigs-and-paint-003

Leave a Reply

