T-E-F-L, I Think Homework is Swell!

Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL). I signed up for classes on this to receive my certification, but I haven’t been able to make myself sit down and start the classes yet…..ughhh.  I have so many balls up in the air, and I need a few to come down.

I am like a three ball juggler. No more balls will be thrown in the air from me, and if someone tries to throw another one in??  Well, I will most likely drop one or two that I have going.

What can I say, I like to complete something before starting something else.  But, that is not helping me right now.  So please pray that Amanda (<-that’s me) gets in gear and gets started on this class in a real and meaningful way, not just glancing at the reading.

I need to make up a chant or something…….haha!

T-E-F-L, doing homework makes me pale…..Image

Um, yeah that’s all I got.

Leave a Reply

